Nov 21st 2017 03:08pm

Sign Up / Sign In|Help


Title Histories

ASP 5-Star Championship

Won By Date Footnote
Tristan Thorne Sep 09 2017 1
  1. Thorne def. Tyson Jaymes, Dean Lambert and Johnny Kove in a 4-Corners Elimination Match to become the inaugural champion

Supplemental Information

Polling Booth

Why didn't you vote in the Oklafan Year End Polls?









You must be logged in to cast votes

Upcoming Events

Complete Calendar

Oklafan Quiz

Who was the last TPW Hardcore Champion?






Take the OklaQuiz!