Jul 23rd 2017 05:37am

Sign Up / Sign In|Help


Title Histories

BPPW Oklahoma Tag Team Championship

Won By Date Footnote
Legion (Rob Cabella & Samedi) Feb 11 2017 1
Team Dean Machine (Christopher Dean & Jerry Dean) Mar 24 2017 2
El Greengo Loco & Karnage May 05 2017  
Team Dean Machine (Christopher Dean & Jerry Dean) May 06 2017  
The Rising (Matt Durden & Riker) Jun 09 2017  
Team Dean Machine (Christopher Dean & Jerry Dean) Jun 30 2017 3
  1. Legion were awarded the titles by BPPW Commissioner C. M. Burnham
  2. Team Dean Machine def. Legion for the title in a Triple Threat Match that also involved Dynamic Shields
  3. Team Dean Machine def. The Rising for the titles in a match where the DQ Rule was waived.

Supplemental Information

Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming appearences.

Complete Calendar

Most Active Members

  • Striker
  • Michael York
  • The Mayne Event
  • cphs_sweethearts
  • Talon

Current Champions

Compound Pro Wrestling

Excellence Personified

Tag Team Champions
Excellence Personified

  • Heavyweight Champion: Aaron Anders
  • Oklahoma X Division Champion: Ryan Davidson
  • Ladies Champion: Nikki Knight