Nov 21st 2017 02:57pm

Sign Up / Sign In|Help


Title Histories

BPPW Oklahoma Championship

Won By Date Footnote
Sam Stackhouse Feb 11 2017 1
Spyder Mar 11 2017  
Sam Stackhouse Apr 21 2017 2
Brandon Groom Apr 28 2017 3
Cody Burns Jun 02 2017 4
Mr. Nasty Jun 30 2017  
Sam Stackhouse Jun 30 2017  
Brandon Groom Jul 29 2017 5
Ray Martinez Sep 09 2017  
  1. Stackhouse def. Spyder to become the inaugural champion
  2. Stackhouse def. Spyder for the tilte in a Fans Bring the Weapons Match
  3. Groom def. Stackhouse for the title in a Fatal 5-Way Match that also involved Cody Burns, Spyder and Sky
  4. Burns def. Groom for the title in a Hardcore Match
  5. Sam Stackhouse was stripped of the title due to injury. Groom def. Cody Burns for the vacant title.

Supplemental Information

Latest News

The Scoop

The Scoop

NEWS Primus Fighting Championship announced last week that Erica Torres will face Mitzi Laren Merry in an MMA fight on December 9th at the Woodward Event... Read More

All Columns

Tim Storm: NWA’s Top Man

Tim Storm: NWA’s Top Man

On Sunday, November 12th, NWA World Heavyweight Champion Tim Storm successfully defended his belt against a worthy competitor, Nick Aldis, a 14... Read More

All Interviews

Polling Booth

Why didn't you vote in the Oklafan Year End Polls?









You must be logged in to cast votes

Top Viewed Bios

Jack Swagger Ky-Ote Brent Albright Brandon Groom Kevin Von Erich