Feb 24th 2018 12:16am

Sign Up / Sign In|Help


Title Histories

ComPro Ladies Championship

Won By Date Footnote
Skylar Slice Aug 26 2016 1
Nikki Knight Apr 22 2017 2
  1. Slice def. Phoebe and Killista in a Triple Threat Ladder Match to become the inaugural Champion
  2. Knight def. Slice for the title in a Triple Threat Match that also included Phoebe. The title was phased out on August 1, 2017.

Supplemental Information

Current Champions

United Wrestling Entertainment

Skyler Fayden

Heavyweight Champion
Skyler Fayden

  • Tag Team Champions: Big Smooth & Zakk Sinizter
  • United States Champion: Wesley Crane

Top Viewed Bios

Jack Swagger Ky-Ote Brent Albright Kevin Von Erich Brandon Groom