Sep 19th 2017 10:49pm

Sign Up / Sign In|Help


Title Histories

IZW Womens Championship

Won By Date Footnote
Skylar Slice Jun 18 2016 1
Erica Nov 19 2016 2
Robyn Reid May 20 2017  
Erica Jul 29 2017 3
Paige Turner Sep 16 2017  
  1. Slice was the last IZW Queen and thus the inaugural IZW Womens Champion. IZW declared the title vacant on November 7, 2016.
  2. Erica def. Skylar Slice, Phoebe and Robyn Reid in a 4-Way Elimination Match for the vacant title
  3. Erica def. Reid for the title in a Blindfold Match

Supplemental Information

Polling Booth

Why didn't you vote in the Oklafan Year End Polls?









You must be logged in to cast votes

Oklafan Quiz

Who was Dick Slater's valet?







Take the OklaQuiz!