Sep 19th 2017 10:07am

Sign Up / Sign In|Help


Title Histories

BCW Buzzsaw Championship

Won By Date Footnote
Drake Gallows Apr 09 2016 1
Sam Stackhouse May 13 2017 2
  1. Gallows won a Battle Royal to become the inaugural champion
  2. Stackhouse def. Gallows for the title in a Dog-Collar Chain Match at an MSWA event in Hinton

Supplemental Information

Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming appearences.

Complete Calendar

Oklafan Quiz

Dexter Hardaway was the first and last SRPW Hardcore Champion.




Take the OklaQuiz!

Current Champions

United Wrestling Entertainment

Wesley Crane

United States Champion
Wesley Crane

  • Heavyweight Champion: Skyler Fayden