Feb 18th 2018 03:34pm

Sign Up / Sign In|Help


Title Histories

BCW Independent Hardcore Championship

Won By Date Footnote
Kareem Sadat May 02 2015 1
Kevin James Sanchez Oct 08 2016  
Kareem Sadat Feb 12 2017 2
  1. Sadat def. Rick Russo in a Hardcore Street Fight to become inaugural champion. The Independent Hardcore Title was originally announced as being recognized by both BCW and EmpCW. Buster Cherry def. Sadat for the title in a Triple Threat Match that also included Rick Garrett at an EmpCW event in Oklahoma City on December 26, 2015. However, BCW did not recognize the title change so the BCW/EmpCW unification ended.
  2. Sadat def. Sanchez for the title at an MSWA event in Oklahoma City.

Supplemental Information

Polling Booth

Why didn't you vote in the Oklafan Year End Polls?









You must be logged in to cast votes

Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming appearences.

Complete Calendar

Current Champions

United Wrestling Entertainment

Wesley Crane

United States Champion
Wesley Crane

  • Heavyweight Champion: Skyler Fayden
  • Tag Team Champions: Big Smooth & Zakk Sinizter

Top Viewed Bios

Jack Swagger Ky-Ote Brent Albright Kevin Von Erich Brandon Groom