Jul 23rd 2017 05:43am

Sign Up / Sign In|Help


Title Histories

IWR Revolutionary Championship

Won By Date Footnote
Montego Seeka Oct 25 2014 1
Ky-Ote Jan 16 2016 2
Ricky Starks Sep 24 2016  
Fuego del Sol Mar 25 2017 3
  1. Seeka def. Marce Lewis, Ky-Ote and Malico in a Fatal 4-Way match to become the inaugural champion
  2. Ky-Ote def. Seeka for the title in a 4-Way Elimination Match that also involved Ultraphoenix & Matt Sydal
  3. Starks was stripped of the title on January 23, 2017 for failing to appear for title defences. Fuego del Sol def. Orion Taylor, Ultra Phoenix, Marce Lewis, and Guy Atticus in a Gauntlet Match to win the vacant title.

Supplemental Information

Oklafan Quiz

Who was the first NWA Universal Tag Team Champions?







Take the OklaQuiz!

Current Champions

Impact Zone Wrestling

Randy Price

Impact Division Champion
Randy Price

  • Heavyweight Champion: Kevin Morgan
  • Womens Champion: Robyn Reid

Top Viewed Bios

Jack Swagger Ky-Ote Brent Albright Brandon Groom Kevin Von Erich