Nov 21st 2017 03:12pm

Sign Up / Sign In|Help


Title Histories

WFC Tag Team Championship

Won By Date Footnote
The K. C. Wolves (Graham Bell & Luke Langley) Jul 20 2014 1
A. C. Slaughter (Aaron Anders & Clint Cassidy) Mar 22 2015  
Soul Ryders (Tim Rockwell & Mr. Nasty) Jul 18 2015  
Simply the Future (Alex & J. D.) Oct 10 2015  
Pen Palz (Skyler Fayden & Dimitri Alexandrov) Mar 05 2016  
Simply the Future (Alex & J. D.) Jul 16 2016  
Lone Star, Inc. (Cody Burns & Trey Cole & The Longhorn Outlaw) May 06 2017 2
Resistance (Skyler Fayden & Wesley Crane) Jul 08 2017 3
B. F. F.s (Drake Gallows & Sam Stackhouse) Oct 14 2017  
  1. The Wolves def. A. C. Slaughter in Ladder Match, winning their Best-of-3 Series 2-1 and becoming the inaugural champions.
  2. Lone Star, Inc. def. Simply the Future for the titles in a 3-on-2 Handicap Match
  3. The Resistance def. Lone Star, Inc. for the titles in a Triple Threat Match that also involved the BFFs.

Supplemental Information

Current Champions

Wrestling For a Cause


Hometown Heroes Champion

  • Heavyweight Champion: Mr. Nasty
  • Tag Team Champions: B. F. F.s

Top Viewed Bios

Jack Swagger Ky-Ote Brent Albright Brandon Groom Kevin Von Erich