Feb 21st 2018 02:50pm

Sign Up / Sign In|Help


Card Results

ComPro · Dec 23 2017 · Perfect Practice Athletic Center · Tulsa

Arik Cannon def. Kikutaro

Kirk Chalmers def. Gajo

Morrison def. Joe Cuedo

Zac Taylor def. Dimitri Alexandrov

ComPro Tag Team Champions Nathan Estrada & Latrell Upton def. Team Super Academia (Kody Lane & Ethan Price)

Aaron Anders def. ACH

Psycho Sawyer def. Armin Syzlack

Matt Cross def. Duke Swellington

ComPro Champion Michael Wolf def. ComPro Oklahoma X Division Champion Joey Ryan for the title in a Title-vs-Title Match

Supplemental Information

Card Results


Polling Booth

Why didn't you vote in the Oklafan Year End Polls?









You must be logged in to cast votes

Oklafan Quiz

Following Boris Zukhov's jump to the WWF, which former TSW wrestler replaced him as Soldat Ustinov's partner and AWA Tag Team Champion?







Take the OklaQuiz!

Top Viewed Bios

Jack Swagger Ky-Ote Brent Albright Kevin Von Erich Brandon Groom