Nov 22nd 2017 08:48am

Sign Up / Sign In|Help


Card Results

ASP · Oct 27 2017 · Rockwell Event Centre · Oklahoma City

Scott Sanders def, Chaz Sharpe

Gemini [2nd] def. Mascara La Parka

Tyson Jaymes def. Shawn Sanders

Xavior def. Johnny Kove

Prince Mahalli vs. ASP 5-Star Champion Tristan Thorne was ruled a No-Contest due to interference from Double D and Drake Gallows. An impromptu tag team match was then made

Double D & Prince Mahalli def. ASP 5-Star Champion Tristan Thorne & ASP Champion Drake Gallows

Supplemental Information

Card Results


Polling Booth

Why didn't you vote in the Oklafan Year End Polls?









You must be logged in to cast votes

Oklafan Quiz

Krusher Khrushchev lost in the finals of the MSW TV Title Tournament but the dazed referee gave him the medal and he was recognized as champion.




Take the OklaQuiz!