Oct 17th 2017 10:31pm

Sign Up / Sign In|Help


Card Results

MSWA · Aug 11 2017 · Plaza Mayor · Oklahoma City

Chaz Sharpe & MSWA Oklahoma Champion Dean Lambert def. The Saints of Pro Wrestling (Scott Sanders & Shawn Sanders)

MSWA Mid-South Cruiserweight Champion Gemini [2nd] def. Skyler Fayden and Samedi in a Triple Threat Match

Buster Cherry vs. Nytronis A'Teo went to a Double Countout

MSWA Mid-South Champion C. J. Ward def. Sam Stackhouse (w/ Chelsea Stackhouse)

Drake Gallows def. Xavior by DQ

MSWA Ladies Champion Phoebe def. Skylar Slice, Nikki Knight and Laynie Luck in a Fatal 4-Way Match

Supplemental Information

Card Results


Oklafan Quiz

Ray Martinez is a former commissioner of both TPW and SRPW.




Take the OklaQuiz!

Current Champions

Impact Zone Wrestling

Future Hall of Famers/Impact, Inc.

Tag Team Champions
Future Hall of Famers/Impact, Inc.

  • Heavyweight Champion: Double D
  • Impact Division Champion: Dusty Gold
  • Womens Champion: Erica