Jul 25th 2017 03:34pm

Sign Up / Sign In|Help


Card Results

IZW · Jun 17 2017 · The Impact Arena · Lawton

Dusty Gold def. C. J. Ward and Montego Seeka in a Triple Threat Match

IZW Champion Kevin Morgan def. Trey the Bae

IZW Women's Champion Robyn Reid def. Jermaine Johnson

Erica def. Phoebe

Randy Price def. IZW Impact Division Champion Double D for the title in a Steel Cage Match

Supplemental Information

Card Results


Polling Booth

Why didn't you vote in the Oklafan Year End Polls?









You must be logged in to cast votes

Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming appearences.

Complete Calendar

Current Champions

Native American Wrestling

Garrett Murphy

Lightweight Champion
Garrett Murphy

  • Heavyweight Champion: Running Wolf
  • Tag Team Champions: Tim Bean & Ryan Reed