Sep 19th 2017 10:06am

Sign Up / Sign In|Help


Card Results

BPPW · May 05 2017 · Body Progression Gym · Sapulpa

Karnage def. Boink the Clown by DQ

Jonah Turk def. Boink the Clown

Lobo Gris def. Poder Oriental by DQ

Mr. Nasty (w/ D'Licious) def. El Greengo Loco

El Greengo Loco & Karnage def. BPPW Oklahoma Tag Team Champions Team Dean Machine (Christopher Dean & Jerry Dean) for the titles

BPPW Oklahoma Champion Brandon Groom def. Cody Burns and Sam Stackhouse (w/ Chelsea) in a Triple Threat Match by Countout

Supplemental Information

Card Results


Oklafan Quiz

Which Von Erich was the only one to win the NWA World Title?







Take the OklaQuiz!

Current Champions

Buzzsaw Championship Wrestling

Sam Stackhouse

Buzzsaw Champion
Sam Stackhouse

  • Heavyweight Champion: Mikey
  • Tag Team Champions: Team Holy Hell
  • Independent Hardcore Champion: Kareem Sadat

Top Viewed Bios

Jack Swagger Ky-Ote Brent Albright Brandon Groom Kevin Von Erich