Sep 25th 2017 08:49pm

Sign Up / Sign In|Help


Card Results

IZW · Apr 22 2017 · The Impact Arena · Lawton

Kevin Morgan def. Jermaine Johnson (w/ Shawn McHale) by DQ

Dusty Gold def. Aaron Helms

Kevin Morgan & The Midnite Rider def. The Future Hall of Famers (Jermaine Johnson & IZW Champion Johnny Z, w/ Shawn McHale) by DQ

IZW Women's Champion Erica def. Paige Turner

Double D def. IZW Impact Division Champion Randy Price for the title

Supplemental Information

Card Results


Oklafan Quiz

Malice & Shrapnel were 4 time OPW Tag Team Champions.




Take the OklaQuiz!

Top Viewed Bios

Jack Swagger Ky-Ote Brent Albright Brandon Groom Kevin Von Erich