May 27th 2017 06:51am

Sign Up / Sign In|Help


Card Results

MSWA · Apr 21 2017 · Plaza Mayor · Oklahoma City

Blade [2nd] & Kuda def. MSWA Mid-South Tag Team Champions The Saints of Pro Wrestling (Scott Sanders & Shawn Sanders) for the title

Nytronis A'Teo def. Mr. Barnes

Dean Lambert def. Tyson Jaymes, Grizzly Gates, Rick Russo, Kareem Sadat and Buster Cherry in a 6-pack Challenge, earning an opportunity at the MSWA Oklahoma Title

GWF2016 Tag Team Champions The Villains (Villain Rockwell & Villain Royal) def. Paul Puertorico & Aeronaut

Gemini [2nd] def. Paradox

MSWA Mid-South Champion Prince Mahalli (w/ Mohammad burn Ham) def. Mr. Discipline

Drake Gallows def. Colby Black

Supplemental Information

Card Results


Polling Booth

Why didn't you vote in the Oklafan Year End Polls?









You must be logged in to cast votes

Current Champions

Buzzsaw Championship Wrestling


Heavyweight Champion

  • Buzzsaw Champion: Sam Stackhouse
  • Independent Hardcore Champion: Kareem Sadat
  • Tag Team Champions: Father Padge & Terry Pantera