May 29th 2017 02:02pm

Sign Up / Sign In|Help


Card Results

IZW · Apr 15 2017 · The Impact Arena · Lawton

Angel Camacho def. Aaron Helms and Ray the Bae in a Triple Threat Match

IZW Impact Division Champion Randy Price def. C. J. Ward

IZW Women's Champion Erica def. Killista in a No DQ/No Countout Match

Double D (w/ IZW Women's Champion Erica) def. Montego Seeka

The Midnite Rider & The Resistance (Skyler Fayden & Wesley Crane) def. The Future Hall of Famers (Jermaine Johnson, IZW Tag Team Champion Damien Morte & IZW Champion Johnny Z)

Kevin Morgan won a Battle Royal, successfully defending his #1 contendership to the IZW Title

Supplemental Information

Card Results


Latest News


Oklafan Quiz

Malice & Shrapnel were 4 time OPW Tag Team Champions.




Take the OklaQuiz!

Current Champions

Buzzsaw Championship Wrestling


Heavyweight Champion

  • Buzzsaw Champion: Sam Stackhouse
  • Independent Hardcore Champion: Kareem Sadat
  • Tag Team Champions: Father Padge & Terry Pantera