May 29th 2017 10:45pm

Sign Up / Sign In|Help


Card Results

ComPro · Apr 15 2017 · Perfect Practice Athletic Center · Tulsa

ComPro Champion Brian Breaker def. Psycho Sawyer

ComPro Ladies Champion Skylar Slice def. Nikki Knight

Aaron Anders def. Stonewall Cole in a semifinal match of the Oklahoma X Division Title Tournament

ComPro Tag Team Champion Duke Swellington (w/ Mike Iles) def. Michael Wolf and Nathan Estrada in a Triple Threat Match

Gavin Dixon def. Morrison in a Dixon's Dungeon Match

Supplemental Information

Card Results


Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming appearences.

Complete Calendar

Card Results


Oklafan Quiz

Which Oklahoma referee has officiated matches in TPW, NWA-OK, and Christian Wrestling Entertainment?







Take the OklaQuiz!