Jul 23rd 2017 05:41am

Sign Up / Sign In|Help


Card Results

IZW · Mar 25 2017 · The Impact Arena · Lawton

--Coronation 2017 results--

IZW Tag Team Champions Nemesis (Rage Logan & Damien Morte) def. The Resistance (Skyler Fayden & Wesley Crane) in a Falls Count Anywhere Match

The Midnite Rider def. Jermaine Johnson (w/ Shawn McHale)

Angel Camacho def. Dusty Gold and Samedi in an Impact Scramble Match to become #1 contender to the IZW Impact Division Title

Randy Price def. IZW Impact Division Champion Double D for the title in a Kendo Stick Match

Killista def. IZW Womens Champion Erica by Countout

Kevin Morgan def. IZW Champion Johnny Z (w/ Shawn McHale) for the title

Supplemental Information

Card Results


Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming appearences.

Complete Calendar

Most Active Members

  • Striker
  • Michael York
  • The Mayne Event
  • cphs_sweethearts
  • Talon