May 27th 2017 06:55am

Sign Up / Sign In|Help


Card Results

BPPW · Mar 17 2017 · Body Progression Gym · Sapulpa

In a Triple Threat/Elimination Match, El Greengo Loco was pinned and eliminated, then Wesley Crane and Paul Puertorico were both attacked by Sam Stackhouse and the match was declared a No-Contest

Karnage def. Boink the Clown (w/ Rachel Starz) by DQ

BPPW Oklahoma Tag Team Champions Legion (Rob Cabella & Samedi) vs. Team Dean Machine (Christopher Dean & Jerry Dean) went to a Time Limit Draw

Cody Burns def. Kyle King

Brandon Groom def. Seth Angel

BPPW Oklahoma Champion Spyder def. Mr. Nasty (w/ D'Licious)

Supplemental Information

Card Results


Oklafan Quiz

The New Texas Outlaws are former SRPW Tag Team Champions.




Take the OklaQuiz!

Current Champions

Wrestling For a Cause

Lone Star, Inc.

Tag Team Champions
Lone Star, Inc.

  • Heavyweight Champion: Tim Rockwell
  • Hometown Heroes Champion: Paul Puertorico