Feb 25th 2017 07:30am

Sign Up / Sign In|Help


Card Results

MSWA · Dec 21 2016 · Plaza Mayor · Oklahoma City

MSWA Mid-South Tag Team Champion Drake Gallows def. Mascara La Parka

Supplemental Information

Card Results


Polling Booth

Why didn't you vote in the Oklafan Year End Polls?









You must be logged in to cast votes

Current Champions

Buzzsaw Championship Wrestling

Kareem Sadat

Independent Hardcore Champion
Kareem Sadat

  • Heavyweight Champion: Mikey
  • Buzzsaw Champion: Drake Gallows

Top Viewed Bios

Jack Swagger Ky-Ote Brent Albright Brandon Groom Kevin Von Erich