Sep 19th 2017 10:45pm

Sign Up / Sign In|Help



Mid South Wrestling Alliance · Oct 15th 2017 03:00pm

Plaza Mayor

7000 Crossroads Blvd. · Oklahoma City

Supplemental Information

Polling Booth

Why didn't you vote in the Oklafan Year End Polls?









You must be logged in to cast votes

Most Active Members

  • Striker
  • Michael York
  • The Mayne Event
  • cphs_sweethearts
  • Talon

Current Champions

Mid South Wrestling Alliance

Dean Lambert

Oklahoma Champion
Dean Lambert

  • Mid-South Heavyweight Champion: C. J. Ward
  • Mid-South Tag Team Champion: The Cursed
  • Mid-South Cruiserweight Champion: Gemini [2nd]
  • Ladies Champion: Phoebe