Sep 19th 2017 07:07pm

Sign Up / Sign In|Help



Event information can not be found.

Supplemental Information

Polling Booth

Why didn't you vote in the Oklafan Year End Polls?









You must be logged in to cast votes

Current Champions

Imperial Wrestling Revolution

Dane Griffin

Heavyweight Champion
Dane Griffin

  • Tag Team Champions: Von Erichs
  • Revolutionary Champion: Fuego del Sol
  • Diamonds Champion: Gail Kim