Mar 29th 2017 03:56pm

Sign Up / Sign In|Help



Wrestling For a Cause · May 6th 2017 07:00pm

Chuck West Field House

134 W 9th Ave · Bristow

Supplemental Information

Oklafan Quiz

The 918 Boyz (Timmy J & Cade Sydal) won the SRPW Tag Team Title Tournament but never physically held the titles.




Take the OklaQuiz!

Current Champions

Buzzsaw Championship Wrestling

Drake Gallows

Buzzsaw Champion
Drake Gallows

  • Heavyweight Champion: Mikey
  • Independent Hardcore Champion: Kareem Sadat