Dec 17th 2017 05:19pm

Sign Up / Sign In|Help




Xavior Current MSWA Mid-South Heavyweight Champion

Height: 5' 9"

Weight: 200 lbs.

From: Camden, NJ

Birthday: Jul 11th

Pro Debut: September 1, 2007

Aliases: "Cut-Throat" Caden Xavior

Feds Worked For: MSWA, SWCW, GPCW, ComPro, TAP, IZW, OECW, AWFUL, BYEW, All-American Academy of Pro Wrestling (TX), Arkansas Pro Wrestling (AR)

Finisher: Tigerbomb

Signature Moves: Enziguri, The X-Clamation Point, Exploding Spinebuster, Shingrinder, Cut-throat Clutch,The Hand That Rocks The Cradle DDT, Rolling Clothesline, Crossface punches, frog splash


Career Highlights: -GPCW Cruiserweight Champion
-IZW Tag Team Champion (2x; w/ Kevin Morgan)
-MSWA Mid-South Champion
-MSWA Mid-South Cruiserweight Champion
-MSWA Oklahoma Champion
-SWCW Cruiserweight Champion (2x)
-SWCW Tag Team Champion (w/ Kevin Morgan)
-2017 Tom Jones Tournament Winner

Affiliates: Kevin Morgan, Damon Windsor, Nemesis

Notable Feuds: Sage, The New Age Syndicate, Kevin Morgan, Bad Boy

Other Facts: -Sometimes billed from Deep In the Heart of Texas
-Featured on the front page of the Sunday Oklahoman
-Former member of Nemesis
-Voted Tag Team of the Year in the 2010 IZW Year-End Awards.
-Ranked #10 in the 2008 Oklafan Top 50
-Ranked #15 in the 2009 Oklafan Top 50
-Ranked #11 in the 2010 Oklafan Top 50

Supplemental Information

Latest News

The Scoop

The Scoop

NEWS During the latest episode of "Dinner With The King" podcast, Jerry Lawler said that he's "99.9% certain" that he will be re... Read More

All Columns

Tim Storm: NWA’s Top Man

Tim Storm: NWA’s Top Man

On Sunday, November 12th, NWA World Heavyweight Champion Tim Storm successfully defended his belt against a worthy competitor, Nick Aldis, a 14... Read More

All Interviews

Oklafan Quiz

Who was known as "Delicate Flower of the Sunny Southland"?







Take the OklaQuiz!

Current Champions

Buzzsaw Championship Wrestling

Mikey [2nd]

Heavyweight Champion
Mikey [2nd]

  • Tag Team Champions: Team Holy Hell
  • Buzzsaw Champion: Drake Gallows
  • Independent Hardcore Champion: Kareem Sadat